Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search Open Directory Close Directory

CAPP Faculty

The Center for Animal and Public Policy includes a talented team of diverse and distinguished faculty members:

Allen Rutberg, PhD
CAPP Director
Section Co-leader Animals in the Environment
Emily McCobb, DVM, MS, DACVAA
CAPP Assistant Director
Section Leader, Animals in the Community
Director, Shelter Medicine Program
Seana Dowling-Guyer, MS
Jennifer Jackman, Ph.D., M.S.
Associate Professor, Salem State University
Alicia Karas, DVM, MS, DACVAA
Section Co-leader, Animals in Research
David Lee-Parritz, DVM, DACLAM
Section Co-leader, Animals in Research
Phyllis Mann, PhD, MA
Brendan McMullen, DVM
Section Co-leader, Animals in the Environment
Megan Mueller, PhD
Section Leader, Human-Animal Interactions
Angie Warner, DVM, DSc, DACVIM
Section Co-leader, Animals in Research

In addition to the core faculty listed above, a distinguished group of Faculty Fellows from Cummings School, Tufts University, and other institutions and organizations lecture in core courses, participate in electives and act as research mentors.